unsatisfactory_person: (why are you like this)
[personal profile] unsatisfactory_person
So yesterday I found out that in the French dub (and French translations of the comics) RF is called Nega Flash.

And accordind to the Italian dub he's Anti Flash.

I've been saying for months that in the event Disney ever reboots Darkwing Duck, there's only one person I'll accept as the voice actor for Negaduck (or, as he was known in the Russian dub, Anti Wing*). Because it seems to be the only way to get TC back into some kind of yellow suit again. And it looks like The Law Of Translational Coincidences agrees with me.


----
* Fine, "Anti Cape", whatever, same thing in context.

Profile

unsatisfactory_person: (Default)
unsatisfactory_person

November 2025

M T W T F S S
     12
3456789
10 111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated 26 March 2026 10:36
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios