unsatisfactory_person: (another HR)
[personal profile] unsatisfactory_person
How many posts about the finale did I miss already? How many am I about to miss? For all I know, Tumblr is just forever unavailable for non-registered Russian readers from now own. Or for non-registered readers in general. Who the hell knows.

I need more finale reactions. I want to see people celebrating, complaining, headcanoning, theorising. Want to see dozens of gifs of the same scene(s). I feel very alone without all of this.

(No, don't tell me to go to Reddit. They hate Iris there.)

Profile

unsatisfactory_person: (Default)
unsatisfactory_person

November 2025

M T W T F S S
     12
3456789
10 111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated 26 March 2026 15:49
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios