(no subject)
15 May 2018 20:43So tired of people who demonstrate their "support" of Iris/Candice Patton by denigrating other characters/actors on the show. That's not being supportive - that's being a jerk. Cisco is neither a threat to your canon and married OTP (like, what, he's going to seduce Iris?! or are you afraid of canon Barrisco ensuing somehow? Don't make me laugh - main characters aren't allowed to be queer on this show!) nor a random guest star who "steals the spotlight" from them. He's one of the main characters. It's his show as much as theirs.