(no subject)
21 November 2017 17:45There are so many things abous Season 1 of The Flash that I love and miss, and, yes, I do feel that in some ways it was better than the seasons after it. But I'm not going to claim that Season 1 was ~perfect~ (it wasn't) and that absolutely everything that came after was/is garbage. Good luck trying to take all the Harrisco, and HR, and Wally (and Wally getting to be the fastest man alive) from my cold dead claws. Nope. Hands off. My faves. My ships - with all the fics and fanart and gifsets that ensued. My personal continuity. Mine. All those other things never happened, sure, but these did.
So I'm not giving up on this season yet.
So I'm not giving up on this season yet.