Still having a slo-mo panic attack,
Got convinced I'm losing my sense of smell
(Note: I hadn't lost my sense of smell),
Went to kitchen and burned some paper - to check...
So, as you can see, I'm handling this well.
(For the record, there are still people outside.
In my timezone it's currently night.)